Skip to main content

May 2017

CDF Alum Wins Award

Katie Myers with award

Child & Family Studies Alum, Katie Myers, received Scott County Preschool's Teacher of the Year Award.   We are proud of our alums!

Dr. Chatelain Receives Critical Thinking Award

Dr. Vice and Dr. Chatelain

Congratulations to Dr. Amber Chatelain for earning a 2016-2017 Critical Thinking Teacher of the Year award.  She is pictured with Provost Janna Vice. 

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/