Skip to main content

People

Dr. Jeongyeon (Jennie) Ahn

Jeongyeon (Jennie) Ahn
  • Assistant Professor, Global Hospitality & Tourism
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202B3
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier Building
  • Email: jeongyeon.ahn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2675

Dr. Dana Keller Bush

Dana Bush
  • (Associate Dean-College of Education and Applied Human Sciences), Child & Family Studies Professor
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Combs 419
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Dana.Bush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-5063
  • Expert Areas: Early Childhood Director's Credential, Early Childhood Trainer's Credential

Lara Catherine Armstrong

Lara Armstrong
  • Teaching Assistant, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: lara.armstrong@eku.edu

Dr. Karina L. Christopher

Dr. Karina Christopher
  • (Interim Department Chair) Associate Professor, Food & Nutrition
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Karina.Christopher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1165
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian

Michelle Clouse

Michelle Clouse
  • Assistant Professor Family & Consumer Sciences Education
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404C
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: michelle.clouse@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2392

Dr. Rebecca Vesta Crawford

Dr. Rebecca Crawford
  • Clinical Faculty, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 104
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: rebecca.crawford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1386

Vicki Nicole Crowe

Vicki Crowe
  • Program Manager-Center for Early Childhood Excellence /Director-Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Office: Burrier G2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: vicki.crowe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1166

Jennifer Lee Duty

Jennifer Duty
  • Master Teacher- Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Office: Burrier G2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jennifer.Duty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2241

Dr. Erin Katherine Eliassen

Dr. Erin Eliassen
  • Associate Professor, Food & Nutrition ~ Academic Advisor
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: erin.eliassen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2286
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian, Certified Lactation Counselor

Tiffaney Leanne Estill

Tiffaney Estill
  • Teaching Assistant, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: tiffaney.estill@eku.edu

Dr. Lisa Newton Gannoe

Dr. Lisa Gannoe
  • Associate Professor-Child & Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 107
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: lisa.gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1168
  • Expert Areas: KY Trainer's Credential, IECE Teaching Certificate-Rank I, KY Director's Credential

Dr. Mary (Meg) Margaret Gravil

Mary Gravil
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200B
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier Building
  • Email: mary.gravil@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1172

Dr. M. Rachel Harrington

Rachel Harrington
  • Associate Professor, Food & Nutrition
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404-B
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: rachel.harrington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1914
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian

Abbigail Bailey Pace Hickey

Abbigail Hickey
  • Assistant Professor, Food & Nutrition
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier Building
  • Email: abbigail.hickey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2669
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist

Dr. Sang Wook Kang

Dr. Sang Kang
  • Assistant Professor, Food & Nutrition
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: sangwook.kang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1161
  • Expert Areas: Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Hospitality Educator

Dr. Daegeun (Dan) Kim

Daegeun (Dan) Kim
  • Assistant Professor, Global Hospitality & Tourism
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B4
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: daegeun.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1162

Teresa C. New

Teresa New
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Teresa.New@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6173
  • Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Dr. Jeff L. Reed

Jeff Reed
  • Visiting Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 105
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: jeff.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4006
  • Expert Areas: Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Jaime G Priode

Jaime Priode
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Office: Burrier G2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: jaime.priode@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6060

Paige Elizabeth Quintin

Paige Quintin
  • Teaching Assistant, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: paige.quintin@eku.edu

Tori Cheyenne Swint

Tori Swint
  • Teaching Assistant, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: tori.swint@eku.edu

Dr. Mary Aileen Sciaraffa

Dr. Mary Sciaraffa
  • Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Applied Human Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: mary.sciaraffa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2391
  • Expert Areas: Certified Family Life Educator, KY ECE-TRIS Certified Trainer, Adverse Childhood Experiences Interface Master Trainer

Sarah Elizabeth Winkler

Sarah Winkler
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Ctr for Early Childhood Excellence
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: sarah.winkler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6689
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/